Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Autumn 1: Wednesday 5th September — Friday 19th October 2018
Autumn 2: Monday 29th October — Friday 21st December 2018

Half term holiday: Monday 22nd October — Friday 26th October 2018
Christmas holiday: Monday 24th December 2018 — Monday 7th January 2019


Spring Term 2019

Spring 1: Tuesday 8th January — Friday 15th February 2019
Spring 2: Monday 25th February — Friday 5th April 2019

Half term holiday: Monday 18th February — Friday 22nd February 2019
Easter holiday: Monday 8th April — Monday 22nd April 2019


Summer Term 2019

Summer 1: Tuesday 23rd April — Friday 24th May 2019
Summer 2: Monday 3rd June — Friday 19th July 2019

Half term holiday: Monday 27th May — Friday 31st May 2019


This allows for all INSET days.